GSDI Organisational Members

GSDI Organisational Members - 2017

The following organizations are recognized as current Organisational Members of the GSDI Association.


CIESIN - Columbia University - United States
Delft University of Technology, Netherlands - Netherlands
Department of Science and Technology - India
Dutch Kadaster - Netherlands
EIS AFRICA - South Africa
Esri, Inc. - United States
EuroGeographics - Belgium
European Umbrella Organization for Geographic Information (EUROGI) - Netherlands
Federal Geographic Data Committee (FGDC) - United States
GeoCat - Netherlands
Hungarian Association for Geo-information (HUNAGI) - Hungary
Instituto Geografico Militar, (IGM) Chile - Chile
ITC International Institute for Geo-Information Science and Earth Observation - Netherlands
Laval University - Canada
National Geographic Information Infrastructure Programme, NGIIP, Survey Department - Nepal
National Land Survey of Finland - Finland
Natural Resources Canada - Canada
Open Geospatial Consortium, Inc. - United States
Pan American Institute of Geography and History (PAIGH) - Mexico
PSMA Australia - Australia
Public Management Institute - KU Leuven - Belgium
Regional Centre for Mapping of Resources for Development - RCMRD - Kenya
Taiwan Association of Disaster Prevention Industry - TADPI - Chinese Taipei
Taiwan Geographic Information System Center - Chinese Taipei
UNIGIS International Association - Austria
United Nations Economic Commission for Africa - UNECA - Ethiopia
University of Maine - United States
University of Melbourne, Centre for SDIs and Land Administration - Australia
University of New Brunswick - Canada
University of Southern Queensland - Australia